Board Gaming

And now here’s something we hope you’ll really enjoy!

Still working on my next Healthy Gamer post, but I want to make sure I am still hitting a goal of posting every week, and I’ve had a few requests asking when I am going to be talking about some games, and the answer to that is NOW! (ish)

I’ll be attending a local convention this weekend in order to teach a few games that I will probably talk about here including Cascadia, War Chest, Space Base and Cubitos. I also have a few new games that I would like to try to get played so I can write about them, including Illiterati, Heat: Pedal to the Metal and most importantly Hegemony, but it’s going to take a minute to find the right group for the last one.

Are there any games you want my take on? Let me know in the comments. I can’t promise I’ll try to write about them, but I’ll try to try.

Leave a comment